Like Us on Facebook!


The schedule for the remainder of the season has been released but is also in a state of flux, so expect changes. This website will be kept up to date and is the best source of info on the schedule. See each team page for the full schedule (that has been released)


On the Road again this weekend!

 All teams are travelling this weekend. Best of luck on your games!

DIV Date Time Home Away Location
Jr. Varsity 10/1 15:00 SM Dukes  SR Falcons Mission Hills HS
Pee Wee 10/1 11:00 Vista Longhorns SR Falcons Vista Magnet MS
Jr. Pee Wee 10/1 10:00 Pow Titans SR Falcons  Poway HS
Mighty Mite 10/1 8:00 Tem Golden Bears SR Falcons Birdsall Sports Park
Flag 10/1 12:00 SR Falcons  Pow Titans  Rancho Bernardo HS


We Need Volunteers!

Home and away games means that the whole SRPW community needs to pull together and help out where needed to host off a great day of Pop Warner Football and Cheer. We are hosting both tackle and flag games this weekend. 

Sign up sheet for each team (football and cheer use the same link) can be found on each team page, but are linked below as well


The team web pages are up and running: 

Click links to the left for your team. These pages include games schedules and volunteer sign up sheets.